Bento # 52 : Quick dinner bento for AiO

  • Buttered dark rye sandwiches with ham
  • Emmenthaler cheese flowers
  • Broccoli bits (hardly showing)
  • Piggie container with Newman’s Ranch Dressing
  • Mozzarella bites and cherry tomatoes on skewers
  • Apple slices
  • Sesame-honey bar in the lid

I decided to make a bento for a night at AiO (“Anime in Odense” which is the city where I live). It’s a club of sorts for people interested in Japanese culture and everything that entails. We have your typical nutty anime fans, asian ball-jointed doll collectors, manga readers, Dance Dance Revolution lovers and so on. ^_^; I think it’s really exciting to be around enthusiastic people like that.

Anyway, I emptied my fridge and this is the result. I hope to be posting more but I can’t make any promises. My bentoing is rather irregular these days.

Leave a comment